Latest Members

Banner

Login

Login with Facebook

Help Menu

Banner

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

  
 
Date Title Venue City State Type
Friday, October 30, 2009 Halloween BEAR Party Mark and Greg's House Santa Ana CA House Party
Saturday, October 31, 2009 BEARS LA Annual Halloween Bash Pistons Bar Long Beach CA Bar Night
Saturday, December 05, 2009 Naughty Santa at Pistons Pistons Bar Long Beach CA Bar Night
Thursday, December 10, 2009 Bear Coffee Starbucks (Los Angeles) Los Angeles CA Coffee Talk
Saturday, December 12, 2009 Bear Bar Club Ripples Long Beach CA Dance Club
Saturday, December 19, 2009 BEARS LA Events Bears Do Brunch - - - Brunch
Saturday, December 19, 2009 Bear Night at Metro Q Metro Q Bar and Grill Huntington Beach CA Bar Night
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 Bear Bar Club Ripples Long Beach CA Dance Club
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 Margret Cho Music Video Casting Call - - - Casting Call
Saturday, February 20, 2010 Furr Trade The Faultline Los Angeles CA Bar Night
Saturday, February 20, 2010 Saturday at the Grove and Faultline The Grove Los Angeles Los Angeles CA Dinner Night
Saturday, February 20, 2010 Bear Night at Metro Q Metro Q Bar and Grill Huntington Beach CA Bar Night
Sunday, February 21, 2010 Beer Bust The Hole San Diego CA Bar Night
Thursday, February 25, 2010 RUSTY SPURS Bear Fursdays Rusty Spurs Saloon Austin TX Bar Night
Saturday, February 27, 2010 Meat Rack Eagle Los Angeles Los Angeles CA Bar Night

Page 1 of 51